Favourite Snaps of 2015: January

January. It’s a new year, a new start. It’s still winter and this year we had our first snow of 2015 in January. I have to say, I wasn’t too active with my camera at the start of the year. However, as a whole, 2015 has been a pretty successful year for my camera all in all. So here are some of my favourite snaps. Starting at the beginning…

IMG_2926
Snowy walk one free, snowy afternoon
IMG_2959
In the Bleak Mid-winter
IMG_7834
Fire in the Sky
IMG_7833
Shepherd’s Delight

I’m currently listening to- All Of Me by Michael Buble

Until next time,
Caitlin X

Leave a Reply

